Peanut Butter Pudding Cookies

Oh my goodness. Reese’s Pieces are by far one of my favorite candies of all time.   Jocelyn over at Bru Crew Life has put them in a cookie! Now why didn’t I think of that? This recipe for Peanut Butter Pudding Cookies infuses the flavors of peanut butter, chocolate chips, vanilla pudding, honey, and banana chips into a little piece of heaven. I can’t wait to try these.

Knock You Naked Brownies were at the top of my try it list for this weekend, but I think they were just selfishly bumped by this recipe. Even though I love Reese’s Pieces, I often forget about them and  I think that is why they are such a special treat for me. I want some now..lol.

Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. These sound so good!

    Reply

I would love to hear your thoughts

