Multiple Mason Jar Centerpiece

I hope this lovely Easter Sunday afternoon finds everyone well and full of delicious eats. (I know I am) I realize I  have been focusing on a lot of recipes so I thought I would get back to some more decorative ideas.

I was led to this beautiful arrangement of mason jars @ Oh Lovely Day while browsing Pinterest.

I think this one is kind of self explanatory just by looking at the picture. I did however think that it could be jazzed up a bit by adding some fruit slices or colored beads to the bottom of the jars. I would also put a lovely tealight candle in the middle jar and perhaps a couple of the outer jars.

Mix or Match your choice of 3 Dozen tealights for $25 or 3 Dozen votives for $35.

More Displays

Recipes

Leave a comment

I would love to hear your thoughts

